New Blog Design – Color Scheme

8 Aug

My coworker Jonathan and our company webmaster, has agreed to do a custom design for my blog. As an “artist” (read here to see what I mean), the first order of business is deciding on a color scheme. I LOVE color. It is sooo difficult for me to choose because I love all the color combinations I’ve chosen so far.

I need help people.

I have narrowed it down to the TOP 10 and I ask all of you to vote on your TOP 3. Please keep in mind the name of my blog and my personal style (if you know me). I should be able to manage choosing one from three.

Hopefully.

Just comment after this post with your TOP 3 Picks.

Thank you! You will be rewarded.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

2 Responses to “New Blog Design – Color Scheme”

  1. Timm August 8, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    I really like numbers 1, 5 & 7. Good luck and I enjoy reading your blog.

    DOubleM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why the English Language is Hard to Learn « carlycomesupforair - August 9, 2011

    […] And remember to give me your Top 3 Picks on your favorite color scheme for my soon-to-be blog design… […]

Leave a Reply

